skip navigation

Saturday October 25, 2014

San Ramon Grizzlies

8

De La Salle Spartans

3

Saturday October 25, 2014

Monte Vista 2

0

San Ramon Grizzlies

1

Sunday October 26, 2014

Granada Matadors

3

San Ramon Grizzlies

10

Sunday October 26, 2014

San Ramon Grizzlies

12

Monte Vista Mustangs

2

Sunday November 02, 2014

Monte Vista Mustangs

6

San Ramon Grizzlies

6

Saturday December 06, 2014

San Ramon Grizzlies

14

Danville Wolves

4

Saturday December 20, 2014

San Ramon Grizzlies

2

Dublin Gaels

6

Sunday December 21, 2014

Foothill Falcons

0

San Ramon Grizzlies

11

Sunday December 21, 2014

San Ramon Grizzlies

8

Amador Valley Dons

6

Saturday January 10, 2015

San Ramon Grizzlies

10

Dougherty Valley Wildcats

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 25
W
Vacaville
FINAL
Sat Oct 25
W
Vacaville Ice - Davis Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 26
W
Vacavile
FINAL
Sun Oct 26
W
Vacaville
FINAL
Sun Nov 2
T
Vacaville Mason
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
W
Dublin
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
L
Dublin
FINAL
Sun Dec 21
W
Dublin
FINAL
Sun Dec 21
W
Dublin
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
Dublin
FINAL